COVID-19 Resources6 min read

Office Hours:
Kill Devil Hills: Monday through Friday, 9:00AM until 4:00PM
Frisco: Tuesday through Thursday, 9:00AM until 12:00PM
additional times may be available by appointment
 
Property Management, Long-Term Rentals:
Julia Head, julia@colonyrealtycorp.com, x5503
Jaime Pennington, jaime@colonyrealtycorp.com, x5504
Dale Smith, dale@colonyrealtycorp.com, x5509
 
Sales, Commercial Leasing:
Brandi Ward, brandi@colonyrealtycorp.com, x5507
John Head, john@colonyrealtycorp.com, x5501
Sylvia Mattingly, sylvia@colonyrealtycorp.com, x5506
 
Financial Assistance:
Small Business Administration: https://covid19relief.sba.gov/#/